World Ascension Tour LIVE at Village Studios in 432Hz (Vinyl only)

(2 customer reviews)


This item will be released at a future date.
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist



Scott Howard has manifested the sounds of hope and love within a new genre of music from Source in
432 Hz. His multiple albums, including The Zen of Planets, Ascended Man, and The Language of Clouds in
432 Hz have culminated in this latest vinyl release, “World Ascension Tour LIVE at Village Studios in 432
Hz” which is sure to appeal to a wide range of music lovers. This limited-edition vinyl album is a must-
have collector’s item for music lovers, a true masterpiece that perfectly captures the sound and spirit of
a unique distinctive musical genre.

01 Ascended Man

02 Come with Me

03 Illusions of Life 

04 Dreamer

05 Through My Eyes

06 Written in the Clouds

07 Life’s Not Easy

08 Awaken

09 Queen of Hearts

10 Source

11 Harvest Blessings


When this Album is purchased a link will be send as a FREE GIFT to watch the VIDEO CONCERT ONLINE Here –

2 reviews for World Ascension Tour LIVE at Village Studios in 432Hz (Vinyl only)

  1. The Faulkner Review (verified owner)

    World Ascension Tour (A Lightworker’s Journey) – Live at Village Studios in 432 HZ is a fantastic concert performance from Scott Howard and his talented bunch of musical cohorts. Scott’s genuinely uplifting music truly soars in a live setting, breathing fresh life into the music and acting as the perfect introduction to his highly spiritual and altruistic work. Blending some of the finest moments from his first two albums, it will undoubtedly delight his existing fans and win him a whole lot more

  2. Michael (verified owner)

    The product is firmly packed.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *